During the University of Wrocław’s Festival, Nominations for the Academy of Young Scholars and Artists will be proffered to new members. The gala will take place on 14 November 2014 at 17.00 at Leopoldine Hall, pl. Uniwersytecki 1 in Wrocław.
In 2014 the following people joined the Academy of Young Scholars and Artists:
Przemysław Dopieralski, PhD – Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wrocław
Sabina Górska, PhD – Polish Academy of Sciences, Institute of Immunology and Experimental Therapy
Magdalena Rowińska-Żyrek, PhD – Faculty of Chemistry, Bioinorganic and Biomedical Chemistry Department of the University of Wrocław
Karolina Szymanowska, MA – Eugeniusz Geppert Academy of Art and Design in Wrocław in the Studio for Designing Sculpture and Modeling Environment.
Basic information about the gala is available on KRUWOZ (Council of Rectors for Universities of Wrocław, Opole and Zielona Góra)

http://www.uczelnie.wroc.pl/newsMore.do?id=181 (website in Polish)
Everyone is welcome!